Doggy Donation #4 and Dog Treats

I am late posting this but we did get our Doggy Donation in during the month of April. My birthday is April 25th and we actually took it on my birthday which was an extra warm fuzzy for me.

image

We donated our usual: dry dog food, canned dog food, dog treats, and paper towels. They had already closed the adoption viewing so we didn’t get to see any dogs while we were there but they were very happy we stopped in. Reid didn’t want Tucker to feel left out so while I was running late one night they had a guys trip to Petco.

image

Mom, I’m going to say it. Dad is taking the lead in parent points right now.

I’m told Tucker picked it out all by himself in the store. He loves those giant bones and has been very happy with his find.

image

Everything is awesome!

Tucker also has a habit of getting it stuck under the bed or the couch and whining until we crawl down and get it for him.

image

MMMOOOOMMM, I need your help.

That gets old after he gets it stuck continually for hours. Even if we get it out and make him play with it somewhere else he brings it back and gets it stuck again. More exciting that way I guess.

4 thoughts on “Doggy Donation #4 and Dog Treats

Leave a comment